• 1 ULSTER HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 4 FINAL 2013
  • 1 ULSTER HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 4 FINAL 2013
  • 1 ULSTER HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 4 FINAL 2013
  • 1 World Record Attempt

News

Senior News

ULSTER HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION...
01/05/2013 05:22 pm

Our Games Our Code Dec 2013
18/02/2013 12:21 pm

2013 Membership / Registration...
11/02/2013 10:43 am

Senior News
19/10/2011 03:00 pm

Seniors travelled to Malin
03/10/2011 12:50 pm


Fixtures/Results

Friday 18th April, 2014
Senior League Div 1
19:00 Naomh Ádhamhnáin/St Eunan's vs Gaoth Dobhair Connie Doherty St Eunan's
Senior Res League Div 1
17:30 Naomh Ádhamhnáin/St Eunan's vs Gaoth Dobhair Don Langan St Eunan's
Saturday 19th April, 2014
Senior League Div 5
18:30 Naomh Ádhamhnáin/St Eunan's vs Ardara George Montgomory St Eunan's
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Monday 21st April, 2014
U18 Div 1 League
18:30 St Eunans vs Letterkenny Gaels TBC O Donnell Park-Letterkenny
Friday 02nd May, 2014
U16 League Group 2
19:00 Naomh Colmcille Newtown vs St Eunans B TBC Pairc Colmcille Newton
U16 League Group 3
19:00 St Eunans vs Fanad Gaels TBC O Donnell Park-Letterkenny
Monday 05th May, 2014
U12 League Group 1
18:30 Cloughaneely vs St Eunans TBC Cloughaneely
U12 League Group 2
18:30 St Eunans B vs Robert Emmets TBC O Donnell Park-Letterkenny
Friday 09th May, 2014
U16 League Group 2
19:00 St Eunans B vs Burt TBC O Donnell Park-Letterkenny
U16 League Group 3
19:00 St Michaels vs St Eunans TBC Dunfanaghy
Monday 12th May, 2014
U12 League Group 1
18:30 St Eunans vs St Michaels TBC O Donnell Park-Letterkenny
U12 League Group 2
18:30 Naomh Padraig Lifford vs St Eunans B TBC Lifford-Pairc Mac Diarmada
Friday 16th May, 2014
U16 League Group 2
19:00 Glenswilly vs St Eunans B TBC Glenswilly-Pairc Naomh Columba
U16 League Group 3
19:00 St Eunans vs Milford TBC O Donnell Park-Letterkenny
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 16th April, 2014
U14 East League
Robert Emmets 5 - 9 vs 10 - 4 St Eunans B
Friday 11th April, 2014
U14 Central League
Naomh Colmcille Newtown 1 - 5 vs 0 - 0 St Eunans C
U14 East League
Convoy 2 - 6 vs 1 - 14 St Eunans B
Tuesday 08th April, 2014
U18 Division 2 League
Red Hughs 2 - 8 vs 1 - 3 St Eunans B
Monday 07th April, 2014
U14 Central League
St Eunans C 0 - 3 vs 3 - 8 Termon
Sunday 06th April, 2014
U14 East League
St Eunans B 4 - 15 vs 0 - 2 Red Hughs
U14 North West League
Fanad Gaels 1 - 5 vs 5 - 11 St Eunans
Wednesday 02nd April, 2014
U18 Central League
Buncrana 0 - 0 vs 1 - 5 St Eunans B
U18 East League
St Eunans 3 - 8 vs 0 - 4 Glenfin
Tuesday 01st April, 2014
Red Hughs 0 - 0 vs 1 - 5 St Eunans
U14 Central League
St Eunans C 0 - 5 vs 1 - 8 Letterkenny Gaels
U14 North West League
St Eunans 1 - 5 vs 0 - 0 Cloughaneely
Sunday 30th March, 2014
U18 Central League
St Eunans B 1 - 17 vs 3 - 5 Letterkenny Gaels
U18 East League
Convoy 0 - 0 vs 1 - 5 St Eunans
U14 East League
St Eunans B 13 - 9 vs 0 - 2 Glenfin
Saturday 29th March, 2014
U14 North West League
Gaoth Dobhair 3 - 10 vs 13 - 13 St Eunans
Monday 24th March, 2014
U18 Central League
Glenswilly 2 - 4 vs 0 - 5 St Eunans B
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
U14 East League
Naomh Padraig Lifford 1 - 0 vs 9 - 15 St Eunans B
U14 North West League
St Eunans 6 - 8 vs 1 - 3 St Michaels
Friday 21st March, 2014
U14 Central League
Sean MacCumhaills B 5 - 10 vs 2 - 4 St Eunans C
view all results here

MAIN SPONSOR

PITCH DIARY

CLUB LOTTO

FACEBOOK