• 1 U-14 All Ireland Féile Camogie Winners 2015
  • 1 2015 U-14 All Ireland Féile Boys Football Winners
  • 1 U-14 Hurling League, Championship and All Ireland Féile Winners 2015
  • 1 2015 Féile Girls Football

News

Senior News


Fixtures/Results

view all fixtures here

Wednesday 19th August, 2015
2015 Senior Hurling Championship
Naomh Ádhamhnáin/St Eunan's 3 - 7 vs 1 - 14 Sean Mac Cumhaill
Saturday 15th August, 2015
CLG Bun Cranncha 1 - 6 vs 6 - 14 Naomh Ádhamhnáin/St Eunan's
Tuesday 28th July, 2015
Naomh Ádhamhnáin/St Eunan's 1 - 8 vs 1 - 16 Burt
Saturday 11th July, 2015
Setanta 0 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Naomh Ádhamhnáin/St Eunan's
view all results here

Tuesday 01st September, 2015
U16 Division 1 Championship Group 1
19:30 Letterkenny Gaels vs St Eunans TBC Pairc Na nGael-Letterkenny
U16 Division 2 Championship Group 2
19:30 St Eunans B vs Naomh Colmcille TBC O Donnell Park-Letterkenny
view all fixtures here

Monday 17th August, 2015
U18 Division 1 Championship Finals
Gaoth Dobhair 1 - 10 vs 0 - 11 St Eunans
U14 Division 1 Championship finals
Gaoth Dobhair 0 - 5 vs 7 - 8 St Eunans
Friday 14th August, 2015
St Eunans 4 - 15 vs 0 - 5 Convoy
Wednesday 12th August, 2015
U18 Division 2 Championship finals
Carndonagh 1 - 5 vs 0 - 0 St Eunans B
Monday 10th August, 2015
U18 Division 1 Championship Finals
Glenswilly 2 - 4 vs 4 - 14 St Eunans
Thursday 06th August, 2015
U14 Division 2 Championship Group 1
Glenfin 0 - 22 vs 2 - 6 St Eunans B
Monday 03rd August, 2015
U16 Division 1 Championship Group 1
St Eunans 2 - 11 vs 0 - 5 Glenswilly
U16 Division 2 Championship Group 2
St Michaels 4 - 9 vs 0 - 8 St Eunans B
view all results here

MAIN SPONSOR

PITCH DIARY

CLUB LOTTO

FACEBOOK